Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property
Very clean, comfortable, & attractive. Newer kitchen appliances. Very nice. Loved the pool area & grounds. Well maintained. Close to everything. Nice & quiet.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Great Accommodations! Great accommodations all around, close to the beach. Thank You!!
View Property: Waves 1
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Perfect! The house was very cute, comfortable and everything you need. Very clean and we felt instantly at home. The house is around the corner of shops and restaurants (a cute downtown -laid back feel). But the house itself is located on a quiet street so you get two worlds. The pool was great to cool off. Perfect stay-we enjoyed it very much. Thank you!
View Property: Blue Hen Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property
Family Beach Vacay Loved this beach condo. Steps away from St Pete Beach and close to restaurants and shops. Condo was clean, modern, and had everything we needed. Beds were comfy. Pool a little on the small side, but we spent every day at the beach! I would definitely book this place again!
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
Super close to the beach! We enjoyed the unit we stayed in and how close the beach.
View Property: Waves 1
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property
Great Magnificent accomodations and a great location
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
This condo is a great place for families. Comfortable setting and great accessibility for fun activities.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
This vacation spot is a gem. Clean, spacious, comfortable, well appointed and great amenities. Pool and spa were warm and lovely, tennis court was close and the access to the beach (through the TradeWinds resort) was fantastic. Don't need a car because location is fantastic and the binder of information was super helpful!!!
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Great place to stay, in the middle of it all, yet peaceful. As an owners of a rental property ourselves we really appreciate the hard work that goes into making a great place to stay. The apartment is thoughtfully furnished in a tasteful beach style and, obviously, recently re decorated. The whole place is furnished to a very high standard. The main bedroom has the biggest bed I have ever seen. The TV system has a lot of stations and a great WiFi signal which you can receive even round the pool and Barbecue area. There are four beach towels provided to use around the beautiful heated pool, along with bath and hand towels for use in the apartment . The kitchen has a full size America fridge with an ice maker, a coffee maker, toaster and a selection of every thing else you would need to make meals in the apartment. The only slight down side, as a Brit, is I do like a cup of tea in the morning but the kettle takes 12 minutes to boil on the hob. An electric kettle would be a good investment for British guests. The whole development is very clean and well cared for and we would recommend this apartment to anyone with out reservation.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
Best Location Ever! Couldn't have been better. From location to having everything in the unit that you could ever want easy booking easy check in easy checkout.
View Property: Waves 1
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property
Loved it!! Loved this condo and the area. Apartment was clean and nicely decorated. The grounds were immaculate and the pool area was so clean. Everything we could have wanted. We will definitely be staying there again.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Great Place! The property was beautiful and clean. The pool was awesome. Gulfport is a small little artsy town very quaint. 5 miles from beautiful beaches.
View Property: Blue Hen Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Perfect Getaway Home! We loved the home, it was perfect for our family! The grandkids LIVED in the pool. It is beautiful and its so nice that there is a pool enclosure. Two different dining areas was awesome. It is a nice short walk down to the water where there was also a playground. The neat bonus-one bathroom is a double shower! It was stocked with everything we needed...loads of towels, bedding, beach towels, even chairs and umbrella for the beach. Very comfortable HUGE long couch out by the pool. The kitchen was well stocked. Tvs in the bedrooms and a huge one in the main room. Will definitely want to rent there again!
View Property: Blue Hen Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
Perfect Vacation spot The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a family of 4. The beach, shopping, and dinning options are all within walking distance. The pools at the tradewinds resort were very crowded for the 4th of July so we enjoyed more room at the sunrise.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
Had everything we needed. Loved the pool. Would definitely rent again. Thank you! Getting to and into the property was easy. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. We walked to Gulfport restaurants, shops, and bars each day. The pool was lovely and once we figured out how to use the back door alarm, we spent a lot of time out back poolside. Great spot for morning coffee too. The house was clean and nicely furnished. The twin beds could be better. Softer. For one or two nights they were fine but a little hard beyond that. Overall, we enjoyed the stay very much. And the price was very reasonable. Look forward to coming back to Gulfport!
View Property: Blue Hen Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
Great location Great location, nice place, everything we wanted
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property
This condo is a great place to stay! The condo is exactly as shown in the pictures. Loved the large balcony! The pool, tennis courts and intercoastal are right under the balcony with great views. The condo has a great updated kitchen! There were some tennis and pool supplies in a closet we didn't expect (or use, brought our own). We were impressed there were available. Being on the second floor, it was nice to shoot up the open stairs in the lobby without having to wait for the elevator each time. Parking was easy. With the storm passing by, it could be others canceled their stay at Sunrise so maybe we got lucky with parking. Overall great place to stay on St.Pete Beach!
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
We loved it!! This condo had everything we needed and it was nicely decorated and the location was perfect!! We would defintley stay here again:).
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Amazing location!! Amazing weather!! Amazing Vacation!! Beautiful condo!!
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property
Great Condo! Great condo, great service. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Waves 1
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property
Just a few lines to say thank you for a wonderful experience staying in your efficiency at Island Inn. The rooms were very clean and well decorated and the walk in shower was a delight. Very well equipped with every utensil needed for a 2 week vacation. Close to every kind of restaurant we needed, and many attractions in the immediate area. Unbelievable sunsets when sitting on the balcony with the beach and sea beneath your feet. The Inn has an outside pool equipped with a great Tikki bar. Ample car parking and the staff are all a delight. Just back and have already booked for next year. The Realty company is also helpful and at hand should anything go wrong.
View Property: Island Inn 605
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property
St. Pete's Beach Condo Rental This was our first experience renting a condo and we did not know what to expect. The process was very easy. Prior to our arrival we received an e-mail with information regarding access to the unit, rules, WiFi login data, etc.. We contacted the rental office with several questions prior to our arrival and they were very helpful. The unit was very clean and well maintained. The only things we needed to provide were our food and clothing for the stay. We would definitely consider renting this unit in the future.
View Property: Sunrise Resort 209
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
This place was perfect for total relaxation. We saw dolphins and manatees in the water from our balcony The accommodations were comfortable and clean I will definitely be back!
View Property: Holiday Island A9
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the nice, clean and cosy condo (newly furnished) a lot for 6 weeks. Private dock infront of the door (with view from the living room) fishing and else. Walking distance to the beach (5 minutes, no car needed). We successfully booked this great condo for next year 2 months.
View Property: Westwind 20
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Great Place! We had a great stay! Despite the rain we brought with us, we still managed to have a great time. The condo was the perfect size for the 6 of us. The pool was refreshing when the heat comes back and even swimming in the rain was fun!
View Property: Waves 1